top of page
Olga Koch: If/Then (Gatefold Pink Vinyl LP + Digital Download)

Olga Koch: If/Then (Gatefold Pink Vinyl LP + Digital Download)

Recorded live in August 2019 at Monkey Barrel Comedy in Edinburgh.


  • 12" Gatefold.
  • Transparent Yellow Vinyl.
  • Includes exclusive Digital Download.
  • Signed copies limited to 75.
  • Hand numbered by Olga.




1. Intro

2. A Different Time

3. The Internship

4. Hormones

5. Meetcute

6. A High-tech Goodbye

7. Stereotypes

8. Computers

9. Cognitive Dissonance

10. The Wedding Website

11. Grand Finale


Recorded prior to her BBC Radio 4 special, the acclaimed stand-up tells a love story through the medium of computer programming (which she studied at university, and, like, barely ever brings up). In her feminist investigation into what happens when we can't separate love and technology, Olga will teach you how to code and explore what happens when our expectations for love, happiness and Michael Bublé no longer compute. Directed by Charlie Dinkin.


The follow-up to her 2018 Edinburgh Comedy Awards Best Newcomer nominated show.

    Product Page: Stores Product Widget
    bottom of page